Home > Chocolates > Green and Black’s – Dark 85% – The Best I have Tasted so Far!

Green and Black’s – Dark 85% – The Best I have Tasted so Far!

Its been sometime now since I got my hands on a pack of dark chocolate. Not even in my wildest dreams I’d ever think I could taste, let alone have the bar to myself, 85% dark chocolate! Yes you read it right, at 85% cocoa and organic vanilla and some organic cane sugar, this is by far the best dark chocolate I have had! It is bitter alright, but it is not as sharp as I thought it be.  The taste is very well round which in my opinion is a good thing for not everyone will like a very sharp and bitter dark chocolate.

The ingredients: Organic Cocoa Mass, Organic Cocoa Butter, Organic Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder, Organic Raw Cane Sugar, Organic Vanilla Extract, Organic Whole Milk Powder, * Emulsifier: Soya Lecithin.

I think Dark 85% is easily my most cherished chocolate especially since it took nearly 10 days to finish a bar, savouring the flavour in small bites!

For more info check here: http://www.greenandblacks.com/uk/what-we-make/bars/dark-85.html#ingredientsInformation

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

