Home > Eateries > Bob Marley’s Shack – Candolim, Goa

Bob Marley’s Shack – Candolim, Goa

I have some fond memories at Bob Marley’s shack at Candolim Beach in Goa. I go here everytime I am in Goa. I have always liked the food and drinks elsewhere but there is something about this shack that keeps inviting me back! This time around, I was there for a short duration. Got a large Kingfisher and to satiate my friend’s vegetarian needs ordered for Veg Pakoras. Took some time to arrive as usually they take a bit more time for the vegetarian dishes it seems. When the dish finally did arrive, it was a plesant surprise. The surprise was the size of em pakoras. Big and soft and extremely tasty! These were the best Pakoras I or my friend have every had! Infact we ended up ordering another couple of plates and were quite full by the time it was dawn!

But the best moment was, a beer in my hand, some awesome pakoras and Armin Van Buuren  killing it at Sunburn 2009 in the background!

  1. Keely Peters
    August 19, 2011 at 2:02 am

    Who runs this now, I used to go a lot when Remi was there, is he still there?

  1. March 22, 2010 at 12:43 am

Leave a Reply

