Home > Eateries > Kareem’s – Carter Road, Bandra

Kareem’s – Carter Road, Bandra

Kareem’s is one of those places frequented by a lot of people presumably for the ‘good food’ they serve. I do not question the quality of the food served. The first time I had been here we were put off by the price and not the quality. Sad to say, this time it was no different. Paid nearly 545 bucks for 7 rolls (Veg and non-veg) and not a single soul felt like we actually something! Though the rolls weren’t so bad, they were small and expensive. Though I must say I did like the Reshmi Chicken Roll. Infact my friend who had ordered a Kalimirchi Chicken Roll choose to ate my (along with hers, the needy greedy woman that she is!).

Honestly speaking, if I wanna have a roll, I rather head to Carter Blue or to the place diagonally opposite Carter Blue (I think its lucky rolls?). Its cheaper. And especially Carter Blue, more filling. One Shawarma for INR 70 at Carter Blue is filling, tastier and better than One Chicken Roll for INR 85 at Kareem’s.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

